Find A Rep


 

Scott Jarnagin
Sales Team Leader
7485 Prairie St NE
Keizer, CO 97303
503-851-8116
scott.jarnagin@advantagesolutions.net

Diana Cruz
Customer Development Manager
10180 Cosmopolitan Circle
Parker, CO 80134
720-480-2074
diana.cruz@advantagesolutions.net

Francisco Gutierrez
Customer Development Manager
8615 SE28th Place
Milwaukie, OR 92882
951-258-4899
francisco.gutierrez@advantagesolutions.net

Jordan Salazar
Customer Development Manager
8615 SE28th Place
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-867-5741
jordan.salazar@advantagesolutions.net

Mike Jaloza
Customer Development Manager
4913 Valley Terrance Way
Salida, CA 95368
209-345-0659
mike.jaloza@advantagesolutions.net

Mike Sheehan
Customer Development Manager
6752 Deerwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92506
951-237-3753
mike.sheehan@advantagesolutions.net

Randy Boone
Customer Development Manager
833 Redhaven ST.
Brentwood, CA 94513
925-375-8836
randy.boone@advantagesolutions.net

Todd Marshall 
Customer Development Manager
1421 S. Allen ST.
Boise, ID 83705
208-914-5545
todd.marshall@advantagesolutions.net

Wendy Shiozki
Customer Development Manager
4960 S. Gilbert Rd. Ste 1-496
Chandler, AZ 85249
925-788-5052
wendy.shiozaki@advantagesolutios.net

Fidler Marketing
205 NW 66th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73116
405-843-5001
https://fidlermarketing.com/